Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Image Gallery

School closed from Tuesday 27th to Friday 2nd March 2018 due to snow

Holiday Dates

 

                                   

  

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

                                                             

 

   

OAKRIDGE COMMUNITY PRIMARY

SCHOOL

HOLIDAY DATES - 2014/2015

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

                   First Day                                  Last Day

 

      Wednesday 3rd September 2014   Friday 19th December 2014

 

 

   Half term holiday – Thursday 23rd October  back on Monday 3rd  November

 

  

SPRING TERM

  

                   First Day                                  Last Day

  

          Tuesday 6th January 2015       Friday 27th March 2015

   

   Half term holiday – Friday 13th February back on Monday 23rd February

 

 

SUMMER TERM

  

                   First Day                                  Last Day

  

           Monday 13th April 2015          Friday 17th July 2015

  

          May Day – Monday  4th  May

          Half term holiday – Friday 22nd May back on Monday 1st June

 

      

STAFF TRAINING DAYS:      Monday 1st September 2014

                                                 Tuesday 2nd September 2014

                                                 Friday 24th October 2014

                                                 Monday 5th January 2015

                                                 Monday 20th July 2015